Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Merwyn Strope

Merwyn Strope

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Merwyn Strope
"Staff is always friendly and helpful with any issues . Always know I will get my issue settled with one call."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Taylor

Elizabeth Taylor

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Taylor
"Best customer service experience I’ve ever had!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa D. Ashmore

Lisa D. Ashmore

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa D. Ashmore
"Loriann is wonderful! Ice, rain, snow! She is determined and there to be a good neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Tequira Craig

Tequira Craig

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tequira Craig
"Ashlee Wells was absolutely great throughout the process of getting my auto and homeowners insurance set up. Such friendly staff and quick to get things done. I’m very satisfied with my new insurance providers and cannot wait to continue doing business with them! Great job StateFarm Heather Powell!"
Profile photo of laura martin

laura martin

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura martin
"Loriann was so sweet and helpful. Very attentive and patient with all my questions. High key recommend"
Profile photo of Aaron Christensen

Aaron Christensen

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Christensen
"Horrible experience. Inaccurate quotes, different answers from multiple people within the same office. One hand doesn’t know what the other is doing. Fearful that if I actually need the insurance that I am in capable hands. Not sure if it is just this office or State Farm in general. Staff seems unwilling to allow me to actually speak with owner to make sure she is aware of the level of service and unhappiness that her clients have. Moving to new office to see if they can straighten out and if not then will leave State Farm behind."
Profile photo of Steve Breshears

Steve Breshears

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Breshears
"Customer service was outstanding. Heather and her top notch team were courteous and professional. They answered all my questions directly and frankly. I switched both my home and auto, and they made the process painless. It's insurance, so I hope I never have to use it. But if I do, I'm confident Heather and her team will take great care of me."
Profile photo of Susie Kirk

Susie Kirk

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Kirk
"My agent, Ashlynn, took great care of me and answered all my questions in a quick and upbeat way. She made switching car insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Powers

Jonathan Powers

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Powers
"Kenia and Ashlee are super nice and saved me $65/month on my car insurance over Allstate with better coverage! Check em out!"
Profile photo of Tami Scott

Tami Scott

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Scott
"Adrienne is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service in a friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Wmc cmc

Wmc cmc

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wmc cmc
"I was with my previous State Farm agent for over 10 years. In the past year or so the HSV office had many staff and office procedural changes and it wasn't the same small town care and feeling of years past. I was very upset and disgusted with their new customer service mentality. I started shopping. I heard good things about Heather Powell and her staff and despite being a 40 minute drive (still in same county but I live outside of town in the mountains) I made the change and it has been the most wonderful experience since June of this year when I made the change. From the new client meetings, to the annual insurance review, to just questions in general. EVERYONE is knowledgeable, helpful, and literally wonderful. Just had my annual review today and I truly can't thank them enough!!!!! Highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Susan Jennings

Susan Jennings

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jennings
"Great agency! Everyone there is so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda Vaughn

Amanda Vaughn

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vaughn
"Very friendly, helpful employees. Was able to cut my monthly payment almost in half!"
Profile photo of Brighton Nivers

Brighton Nivers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brighton Nivers
"Great staff. They reached out to discuss my policies and I spoke with Adrienne who was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Christopher Lee

Christopher Lee

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lee
"Adrienne was the one that talked to me after I was set up with State Farm really asked if I had any questions. Really went over what I was covered with. Told me some other things that I didn’t know that State Farm offered and told me about things they can help cover in the future"
Profile photo of Steve Buttrum

Steve Buttrum

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Buttrum
"After dealing with over 20 insurance companies Heather at state farm is head and shoulders above anyone else,super nice experience and would highly recommend her at state farm!"
Profile photo of Katie Warren

Katie Warren

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Warren
"Loriann was very helpful in helping me find a Renter's Insurance Policy that suited my needs. Signing up for the app was very easy. Having her sign me up with my information was the easiest process I have gone through to get any type of insurance. I recommend Heather Powell's State Farm Agency and having Loriann help you with any needs you may have!"
Profile photo of Lisa Blake

Lisa Blake

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Blake
"Heather is Awesome at State Farm Insurance. I loved the experience and she covered all my interests and needs"
Profile photo of Sam Wagner

Sam Wagner

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Wagner
"Very kind and helpful! :)"
Profile photo of deanna bobus

deanna bobus

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deanna bobus
"Agent very helpful with answering my questions"
Profile photo of Julie Jenkins-Felgate

Julie Jenkins-Felgate

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Jenkins-Felgate
"I called the office this morning inquiring about some claims information and spoke with Loriann. Let me just tell you, Loriann is top notch! She is so helpful, knowledgeable and sweet. I 100% recommend Heather Powell State Farm to be your agent. We ALWAYS get great customer service from Heather and her wonderful staff. Thank you for taking excellent care of us all these years!"
Profile photo of Nancy Ingle

Nancy Ingle

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ingle
"Top notch service. Quick to respond. Easy to work with to get the coverage you need. Better insurance package for less money. Can't beat it."
Profile photo of Tiffany Perez

Tiffany Perez

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Perez
"Always friendly and now have very visible signs by the road and on the building to verify you are in the right place"
Profile photo of Sherri Tan

Sherri Tan

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Tan
"Heather Powell, Adrienne and the entire staff of this agency are TOP NOTCH!!! My parents, Eva and Joe Bailey, ADORED Heather! For years, we have been treated as family instead of just another number! When Daddy passed and, more recently, Momma, Heather has made me feel comfortable and cared for! What more could a person ask for? Give this amazing group a try.....you won't find a stronger shoulder to lean on!!!"
Profile photo of Terri Morrison

Terri Morrison

August 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terri Morrison
"I have been trying to get what is owed me since my mom passed away on June 14th! This is August 14th!! This office NEVER returns my calls!!!!"