Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Powell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heather Powell

4.4 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Gossett

Judy Gossett

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome marley was grrrrreat n they r so nice n friendly"
Profile photo of Amanda Ward

Amanda Ward

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, been with statefarm for a while and I've always loved their customer service"
Profile photo of Joshua Chambers

Joshua Chambers

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly. Everyone who answers the phone is very helpful. They worked with me to find me the best coverage, at the right price, for my specific needs."
Profile photo of Yoli Reynolds

Yoli Reynolds

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"T h e best Insurance agency in town!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Johnson

Bobbi Johnson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, nice experience. Would highly recommend, if you are looking to save money on your insurance. They look at ways to improve your levels of coverage to better suit your needs."
Profile photo of Justin Oxford

Justin Oxford

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional y covered in any vehicle accident."
Profile photo of Joel Simmons

Joel Simmons

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Terri Burkett

Terri Burkett

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICE. I have been with this agency for about 2 years for auto insurance. A couple of months ago they began calling me to try to sell me home insurance through them as well. Note, this was not something I inquired about; they contacted me. I figured I might as well switch if it would save me money. When it was all said and done it was saving me about $15 a month for better insurance so I went ahead and switched. Fast forward 2 months and I receive a statement for $60 higher than it is supposed to be. $19 more for my home insurance premium and the $19 difference for the previous 2 months as well. I hoped that this is surely a mistake so I call the office. They tell me “Oh, when we sent it to underwriting it came back more expensive than what we quoted you. It happens a lot.” ??? So you can just quote people whatever you want to get them to buy your insurance and then just turn around and change it once they switch? They go on to say they tried to call me 3 times to let me know so I wouldn’t be surprised by the bill. I don’t usually answer random numbers due to the fact that I get so many spam calls BUT I typically answer Hot Springs numbers. But even if they did call and I didn’t answer, they never left me a voicemail asking me to call back or attempted to call my husband who is also on the policy. They had no problem leaving a voicemail a couple months ago when they were selling me the insurance in the first place. I asked if there were any other discounts that could be applied to my bill and the answer was no. Luckily the new amount is just slightly more expensive than what I was paying before, but my trust in this agency is now broken and we will be looking into switching to another insurance provider or at least a different agent."
Profile photo of Randy Rowland

Randy Rowland

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Plenty of knowledgable staff to give you great personalized service. They are ready to assist you with your insurance and investment needs."
Profile photo of Jo Cromwell

Jo Cromwell

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service!"
Profile photo of Marvin Stegall

Marvin Stegall

November 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Yoli Reynolds

Yoli Reynolds

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place in town!"
Profile photo of Gregory Cochran

Gregory Cochran

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather and the girls are fair firm and consistent"
Profile photo of Annetta Gilmore

Annetta Gilmore

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, courteous, friendly, reasonably priced insurance"
Profile photo of Charles Wyatt

Charles Wyatt

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good at handling my question and directing me to the proper individual"
Profile photo of Jacque Casement

Jacque Casement

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"very good insurance place I get my homeowner's and three of my car's there really enjoy the people seem to be very nice"
Profile photo of Mark Miles

Mark Miles

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with heather and her dad for over 25 years and this family, takes care of their customers like family"
Profile photo of Michael Vogel

Michael Vogel

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people and gave us more insurance for less money"
Profile photo of Rocky Terry

Rocky Terry

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff"
Profile photo of Carol Childers

Carol Childers

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cheap n wonderful"
Profile photo of Ron Cann

Ron Cann

November 9, 2018

3  out of  5
"Fair prices"
Profile photo of B Skk

B Skk

September 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good rates on home auto life and business insurance"
Profile photo of Pam Woodworth

Pam Woodworth

June 14, 2017

1  out of  5